Protocol Flight #11

Welcome to this 11th episode of this Protocol Flight around the world, a recap of an extensive Europe & US summer tour. It was an phenomenal experience as always! We shot some exclusive and hilarious backstage footage for you guys! Fasten your seatbelts, and get ready for takeoff!

00:04 / 05:12 Thomas Gold & Deniz Koyu – Never Alone
00:27 Disco Fries ft. Fatman Scoop – Volume
01:55 Volt & State vs John Christian – Down
02:55 Deniz Koyu & Amba Shepherd – The Way Out
04:20 Nicky Romero – Lighthouse
06:46 Bobby Rock ft. Grace Grundy – Find My Own Way Home
07:05 Volt & State – Sandcastles
09:22 Florian Picasso – Want It Back (Origami)
10:30 Volt & State – Haunted
11:46 Wess & Aleksandar Galoski – Rock Me

Directed, Filmed & Cut by Cameraden Media
Produced by Jorik van de Pol, Angeliek Bergsma, Hatim el Khatib

Find more about Nicky:

Find more about Protocol: