Protocol Flight #10

Nicky Romero – Protocol Flight #10 – From Sun to Snow

Welcome to this 10th episode of this Protocol Flight around the world, a recap of the South America, Europe & US tour. It was an phenomenal experience as always! We shot some exclusive and hilarious backstage footage for you guys! Fasten your seatbelts, and get ready for takeoff!

00:02 Deniz Koyu & Amba Shepherd – The Way Out
00:23 Nicky Romero – Lighthouse
01:43 Florian Picasso – Want It Back (Origami)
04:08 Volt & State – Sandcastles
05:40 Deniz Koyu & Amba Shepherd – The Way Out
08:35 Nicky Romero vs. Volt & State – Warriors (Syn Cole Remix)
09:49 Magnificence & Alec Maire ft. Brooke Forman – Heartbeat (Nicky Romero edit)

Directed, Filmed & Cut by Cameraden Media
Produced by Jorik van de Pol, Angeliek Bergsma, Hatim el Khatib

Find more about Nicky:

Find more about Protocol: