Protocol pres. ADE 2015 mixed by Volt & State

Protocol Presents: ADE 2015 mixed by Volt & State // OUT NOW

Grab the complete compilation here:

Mixed and compiled by Volt & State, this year’s Protocol ADE 2015 Compilation features one hour of non-stop tunes from some of the most exciting established and emerging talents. Boasting an impressive 17 tracks, including 9 exclusives from Volt & State, Arno Cost, Magnificence, Corey James, Bobby Rock and more, not to mention upcoming Protocol releases by Thomas Gold & Deniz Koyu and Florian Picasso, as well as hits from Wildstylez and Nicky Romero himself, the Volt & State boys have perfectly showcased the true Protocol sound. You can now listen to the 9 exclusive tracks here on Soundcloud!